Skip to main content
Version: 1.x.x

Danger Zone

In Danger Zone section, you have some options which can lead to downtime of the application. So, be careful while using these options.

Danger Zone

Restart Application​

To restart the application, click on the Restart Application button. This action will restart all instances of the application.

Rebuild Application​

If you've updated your project's source code on GitHub/GitLab or in the Image Registry, tap on Rebuild Application. This will rebuild your application with the latest source code.

Note: If your application is configured to run multiple instances in the Deployment Configuration, there won't be downtime. However, with only one instance, expect a brief downtime.

Delete Application​

To delete the application, tap on Confirm & Delete Application. This action deletes the application and all associated data.

Handle these options with care, as they can impact application availability. 🚨